Goals

End of the year stuff

2016

I was thinking I’d like to do some posts looking back on 2015. I don’t know, maybe it’ll help me make practical New Year’s resolutions? Maybe it’ll just be fun?

I guess I’d do the best books I read in 2015 (not necessarily those released in 2015, just the ones I read), the best movies I saw, the best new things I tried, events I went to. That kind of stuff. Maybe it’s a bit of a cliche but I suspect that’s because it’s nice to look back on a year and to see everything that’s happened and everything that’s changed.

So, before I get started on that, is there anything category I should definitely include?

Originally posted here: http://unazukin210.tumblr.com/post/135500732196/end-of-the-year-stuff

Leave a Reply

