food

Chocolates!

I have claimed before that I have the best friends. You may think that you have the best friends, and you may be right, but only if neither you nor I have finished collecting all of the possible best friends.

fotor_145605592140466.jpg

As evidence for the fact that I have the best friends, I submit this: Last week K-H showed up in the lab with a box. She said “it was Valentine’s Day at the weekend and it was your birthday a little while ago but I didn’t know, so I’ve brought you some chocolates.” K-H makes her own chocolates by hand and they are as beautiful as they are delicious. There are no limits to her skills.

fotor_145605588107350.jpg

If you’re not jealous you’re lying.

fotor_145605584317283.jpg

fotor_145605579336433.jpg

Excuse me while I stuff my face.

4 thoughts on “Chocolates!

Leave a Reply

