7 thoughts on “Think and Drink Science Pub Quiz

      1. haha….SURE! Pub quizzes normally make me nervous…well you know that moment when they ask the question and you are pressing your brain hard to squeeze out the answer while everyone stares at you!!! That moment is quite intimidating to me but it’s great fun ๐Ÿ˜€
        And we live in neighbouring cities so it will be exciting to do something like this together ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I love pub quizzes, it’s a shame people cheat but it’s great you won! The thing is that’s my kind of pub quiz, when I get one one they have topics like sport and pop music and I’m hopeless at both!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

