Holidays

Happy Easter!

Happy Easter my lovelies! I hope that your Easter is filled with lots of delicious chocolate, time spent with your favourite people and cute fluffy bunnies.

 

Happy EasterS
Happy Easter! Image credit: Pexels.

 

I will be on the Isle of Arran, on account of a last minute decision to Go Somewhere. P and I realised we both had a long weekend and no plans and 2 hours later we’d rectified the situation thanks to the option to get a combined rail and ferry ticket and stay relatively inexpensively in Arran hotels. Don’t worry, I promise to tell you all about it, but we’ll probably just get rained on and will end up in the pub.

Do tell me all about your plans for the Easter weekend!

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

